Kontakt

  • Reinhard Dylla
  • Steuerberater
  • Am Geberbach 3
  • 01239 Dresden
Tel.
+49 351 204779-01
Fax
+49 351 2847247
E-Mail
Dylla@steuerberater-dylla.de

Mitarbeiter Telefon E-Mail
Frau Dylla +49 351 2847001 IDylla@steuerberater-dylla.de
Frau Zimmermann +49 351 204779-02 Zimmermann@steuerberater-dylla.de
Frau Ströhla Stroehla@steuerberater-dylla.de
Frau Niederley +49 351 204779-03 Niederley@steuerberater-dylla.de
Frau Teschner Teschner@steuerberater-dylla.de
Frau Braumann +49 351 204779-04 Braumann@steuerberater-dylla.de
Frau Wauer +49 351 204779-05 Wauer@steuerberater-dylla.de
Frau Zeiler +49 351 284722-3 Zeiler@steuerberater-dylla.de
Frau Peter Peter@steuerberater-dylla.de
Frau Bauer Bauer@steuerberater-dylla.de
Frau Schlenkrich Schlenkrich@steuerberater-dylla.de

Außenstelle: Am Plan 10, 01257 Dresden

Mitarbeiter Telefon E-Mail
Frau Klein (Büroleiterin) Tel. +49 351 2705512 Klein@steuerberater-dylla.de
Frau Bärbel Ettig B.Ettig@steuerberater-dylla.de
Herr Andreas Ettig A.Ettig@steuerberater-dylla.de
Frau Hommel-Kroliczek Hommel-Kroliczek@steuerberater-dylla.de
Frau Klausnitzer Klausnitzer@steuerberater-dylla.de
Herr Andres Schultheiß A.Schultheiss@steuerberater-dylla.de
Herr Tobias Schultheiß T.Schultheiss@steuerberater-dylla.de
Frau Trebal Trebal@steuerberater-dylla.de
Frau Volkmann Volkmann@steuerberater-dylla.de